Monthly Leander Cruise-in Car Show

Repeats every month on the first Sunday 100 times.
Sunday, August 6, 2017 -
11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 3, 2017 -
11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 -
11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 -
11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 -
11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018 -
11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 -
11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 -
11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 -
11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 -
11:00am to 2:00pm

This car show is held on the first Sunday every month.
Time: 11am - 2:00 pm (many arrive earlier)

Facebook Page
https://www.facebook.com/LeanderCarShow

More Info: http://www.leandercarshow.com

Event type: